Hubert Weimann

Managing Director

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-12

  • weimann@silikal.de

Henning Simon

Dipl.- Betriebswirt (FH)
Managing Director

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-44

  • simon@silikal.de

Sören Hoerner

Director of Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-47

  • hoerner@silikal.de

Doris Schneider

Head of Inside Sales

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-18

  • schneider@silikal.de

Cindy Podlipny

Bachelor of Science
Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-52

  • podlipny@silikal.de

Natascha Wilhelm

Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-48

  • wilhelm@silikal.de

Julia Braun

Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-71

  • braun@silikal.de

Daniela Uhlig

Sales Germany

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-0

  • uhlig@silikal.de

Dirk Brück

Dipl.-Ing.
Director of Technical Customer Service

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-21

  • brueck@silikal.de

Nico Schmidt

Technical Customer Service

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-74

  • nschmidt@silikal.de

Dr. Peter Loh

Dipl.-Chem.
Head of Research & Development

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-29

  • loh@silikal.de

Kurt Engel

Dipl.-Ing.
Research & Development
Technical Customer Service

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-22

  • engel@silikal.de

Sinja Behringer

Master of Science
Research & Development

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-51

  • behringer@silikal.de

Angela Lamberty

Paint Engineer
Research & Development

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-19

  • lamberty@silikal.de

Clara Drieß

Digital Marketing Manager

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-54

  • driess@silikal.de