Hubert Weimann

Managing Director

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-12

  • weimann@silikal.de

Henning Simon

Dipl.- Betriebswirt (FH)
Sales Manager Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-44

  • simon@silikal.de

Doris Keil

Sales Manager Germany

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-18

  • keil@silikal.de

Sören Hoerner

Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-47

  • hoerner@silikal.de

Cindy Podlipny

Bachelor of Science
Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-52

  • podlipny@silikal.de

Evelyn Welzenbach

Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-48

  • welzenbach@silikal.de

Julia Braun

Sales Export

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-71

  • braun@silikal.de

Daniela Huemer

Sales Germany

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-0

  • zentrale@silikal.de

Kurt Engel

Dipl.-Ing.
R&D, Technical Customer Support

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-22

  • engel@silikal.de

Dirk Brück

Dipl.-Ing.
R&D, Technical Customer Support

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-21

  • brueck@silikal.de

Kay Schubert

R&D, Technical Customer Support

  • (+49) 6182 / 9235-25

  • schubert@silikal.de

Silikal: Expect more from your floor page contents