The modern style storage room

Our floor coating system “Acrylic Design floors – Concrete Look” was the subject of the product training on December 9th, 2015. This training was hosted by Silikal Suisse in Bussigny. Our Swiss colleagues launched a second branch there just a few months ago, with this site comprising a warehouse and an office.
Employees from all nine of the floor application companies invited to attend the training came to Bussigny to find out more about our special floor coating which looks like concrete but has the practical characteristics of MMA. The manager of Silikal Suisse, Stephan Bernhard, together with his team from the French speaking part of Switzerland, Eusébio Domingues and José Pereira, who organised the training course, were on hand to answer customers’ questions. Sören Hoerner and Harald Ries from Mainhausen were also in attendance to lend their support.

The visible and impressive result of the training is a 15 square metre area of concrete look floor coating inside the warehouse, which was created during the training course – even though the stylish appearance of this resin means it is generally more suited to office premises, catering facilities or public areas. All the participants then enjoyed a leisurely meal together which proved to be the icing on the cake to round off this well organised event.

Lagerraum im Modern Style

Unser Bodenbeschichtungssystem „Acrylic Design floors – Concrete Look“ war Thema der Produktschulung am 9. Dezember 2015. Silikal Suisse hatte zu dieser Schulung nach Bussigny eingeladen. Dort betreiben unsere Schweizer Kollegen seit ein paar Monaten einen zweiten Standort, der über ein Lager und Büro verfügt.
Alle neun eingeladenen Verlegebetriebe waren mit ihren Mitarbeitern nach Bussigny gekommen, um sich über unsere besondere Beschichtung, die wie Beton aussieht, aber die praktischen Eigenschaften des MMA hat, zu informieren. Der Geschäftsführer der Silikal Suisse, Stephan Bernhard, und sein Team in der französischsprachigen Schweiz, Eusébio Domingues und José Pereira, der die Schulung organisiert hatte, standen ihren Kunden Rede und Antwort. Außerdem kam aus Mainhausen Unterstützung durch Sören Hoerner und Harald Ries.

Sichtbares und überzeugendes Ergebnis der Schulung sind die schicken 15 qm Concrete Look im Lager, die während der Schulung beschichtet wurden – auch wenn sich das Harz aufgrund seiner stylischen Optik sonst eher für Büros, Gastronomie und öffentliche Bereiche eignet. Das i-Tüpfelchen der super organisierten Schulung war ein abschließendes, gemütliches Essen mit allen Teilnehmern.